Services von JustRelate

Dienst­leistungen rund um Ihre digitale Trans­formation

Alle Services aus einer Hand

JustRelate - Unsere Services

Bei JustRelate erhalten Sie alle Dienstleistungen wie Beratung, Design, Entwicklung und Support aus einer Hand. Mehr als 150 hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen bei allen Schritten der Digitalisierung. Dazu gehören zum Beispiel Berater mit Wissen aus der Praxis, zertifizierte System-Architekten, erfahrene Projektmanager, Softwareentwickler, Mitarbeiter im Systembetrieb (DevOps) sowie UX-Designer. Unsere Kunden können JustRelate als Full-Service-Anbieter für die Digitalisierung nutzen – vom Website-Relaunch über die Automatisierung von Vertriebsabläufen bis hin zu digitalen Marketingkampagnen. Die ganzheitliche Sicht von JustRelate garantiert ein nahtloses Zusammenspiel aller Softwaresysteme und Dienstleistungen.

Als Entwickler von Software für Content Management (CMS), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) und Configure Price Quote (CPQ) können wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bieten und nehmen sämtliche Anpassungen für Sie vor. Wir arbeiten international und entwickeln auch Plattformen in verschiedenen Sprach- und Länderversionen.

Strategie & Beratung 

Die digitale Transformation bietet jeder Organisation unterschiedliche Chancen und stellt sie vor besondere Herausforderungen. Deshalb erarbeiten unsere Digital Business Consultants gemeinsam mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, basierend auf Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie, Ihrer Zielgruppe und dem Marktumfeld. Die wichtigsten Fragen dabei sind: Wie können Sie durch die Digitalisierung eine stärkere Kundenbindung erzielen, Ihre Kosten senken, den Umsatz steigern und Geschäftsrisiken minimieren?

Beispiel: Tillmann, Digital Business Consultant

Qualifikationen:

  • zertifizierter Product Owner
  • Anforderungsanalyse
  • Strategieentwicklung
  • Informationsarchitektur
  • agiles Projektmanagement
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 10 Jahren als Consultant und Digital Advisor

Projektmanagement

Wir entwickeln unsere Lösungen agil. Im Gegensatz zur traditionellen Wasserfall-Methode, bei der alle Arbeitsschritte und gewünschten Ergebnisse zu Projektbeginn genau definiert werden, bietet die agile Arbeitsweise viele Vorteile, wie zum Beispiel mehr Flexibilität, höhere Qualität und geringere Risiken. Sie ermöglicht es uns außerdem, besser auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse einzugehen. Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager und Scrum Master sorgen dafür, dass Projekte schnell voranschreiten und Sie schon bald mit einer ersten nutzbaren Version Ihrer Anwendungen starten können.

Beispiel: Marlina, Scrum Masterin

Qualifikationen:

  • zertifizierte Scrum Masterin
  • agiles Projektmanagement 
  • Projektmanagement-Toolkit 
  • Moderation
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 6 Jahren als Software-Entwicklerin und Scrum Masterin 

Lösungsarchitektur

Auf Wunsch erarbeiten unsere Experten für Sie eine Analyse des Ist-Zustands in Ihrem Unternehmen und entwickeln auf dieser Basis eine individuelle, zu Ihren Anforderungen passende Lösungsarchitektur. Dabei haben wir stets unsere bewährten Architekturprinzipien im Blick, wie zum Beispiel den Einsatz von Cloud- und API-First-Technologie sowie einen höchstmöglichen Grad der Digitalisierung.

Beispiel: Matthias, Systemarchitekt

Qualifikationen:

  • Software-Architektur
  • Systemkonzeption
  • Skalierung
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 15 Jahren als Systemarchitekt

UX & Design

Weil bei der Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens immer der Kunde im Zentrum stehen sollte, ist eine hervorragende User Experience (UX) einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren des Projekts. Mit modernsten Tools und Methoden entwickeln unsere UX-Spezialisten und Designer Anwendungen, die auf allen Endgeräten wie Desktop-Computern, Laptops, Smartphones und Tablets intuitiv nutzbar sind und Ihre Kunden begeistern. Dafür übernehmen wir alle Schritte: Beispielsweise fertigen wir erste Prototypen an, führen Usability-Tests mit Nutzern durch und gestalten Ihre Websites und Apps.

Beispiel: Timo, UX Designer

Qualifikationen:

  • Konzeption
  • Brand Design
  • Neuromarketing
  • Visuelle Kommunikation 
  • Nutzerführung
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 10 Jahren als UX Designer und Head of Design

Software-Entwicklung & Anpassung

Bei der Entwicklung von Lösungen setzen wir auf erprobte Tools und neueste Technologien. Unsere Digital-Experience-Plattformen basieren auf unserer eigenen Software, wie zum Beispiel dem Content-Management-System Scrivito CMS, der Customer-Relationship-Management-Software PisaSales CRM, der Marketing-Automation- und E-Mail-Marketing-Lösung Neoletter sowie Planware CPQ, unserer Lösung für Produktkonfiguration, Preiskalkulation und Angebotserstellung. Unsere Software lässt sich in Ihre bestehenden Systeme integrieren und genau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zuschneiden. 

Beispiel: Dave, Frontend-Entwickler

Qualifikationen:

  • Entwicklung mit einem Low-Code-Ansatz
  • Best Practices für Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Frontend-Frameworks (React, Swift u. a.)
  • APIs (GraphQL, REST, JSON)
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 20 Jahren als Frontend-Entwickler

Beispiel: Daniel, Backend-Entwickler

Qualifikationen:

  • Anwendungsintegration
  • Serverless Computing
  • Cloud Stack
  • Business-Anwendungen (CMS / CRM)
  • Datenbanken
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 18 Jahren als Backend-Developer

Schulungen

Unsere Lösungen sind von Haus aus intuitiv zu bedienen. In Schulungen vermitteln wir tieferes Wissen und zeigen Anwendern beispielsweise, wie sie die Inhalte der Plattform effizient bearbeiten. Entweder kommen unsere Experten dafür zu Ihnen, Sie können uns in Berlin, München und Breslau besuchen, oder die Schulungen finden online statt. Durch eine Mischung aus theoretischem Wissen und praktischen Übungen erhalten Ihre Mitarbeiter einen umfassenden Überblick über die Möglichkeiten der Plattform. Online verfügbare E-Learning-Kurse runden das Trainingsangebot ab.

Beispiel: Falko, Trainer

Qualifikationen:

  • React, JavaScript
  • HTML5, CSS3, XML, JSON
  • Design-Tools
  • Content Management und CRM
  • Didaktik
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 14 Jahren als Trainer

Support

Unser mehrsprachiger Support steht Ihnen per E-Mail, Telefon oder Videochat bei all Ihren Fragen zur Verfügung. Dabei haben Sie immer einen persönlichen, erfahrenen Ansprechpartner zur Seite, der sich um Ihre Belange kümmert und Ihre Anfragen schnellstmöglich bearbeitet. Über ein Selfservice-Portal können Sie künftig jederzeit selbst Support-Tickets erstellen, deren Status einsehen und einfache Probleme schnell selbst lösen.

Beispiel: Bartek, Support-Mitarbeiter

Qualifikationen:

  • AWS, Deployment und Integrationen 
  • Monitoring 
  • Skalierung
  • IT Sec und 365/24 Operations
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Support
Support-Mitarbeiter für Ihre Digitalisierung

Betrieb

Unser DevOps-Team überwacht die Cloud-Infrastruktur und ist dafür zuständig, dass unsere Lösungen im laufenden Betrieb jederzeit reibungslos und performant funktionieren. Das Team gewährleistet die Sicherheit, stellt die permanente Verfügbarkeit sowie die Skalierbarkeit des Systems sicher und deckt Optimierungspotenziale auf.

Beispiel: Anne, DevOps Engineer

Qualifikationen:

  • Infrastructure as Code
  • Monitoring, Skalierung und Testing
  • Container und Content Delivery Networks
  • IT-Sicherheit, Compliance und Identity Management
  • arbeitet seit mehr als 15 Jahren als DevOps Engineer
DevOps-Engineer für Ihre Digitalisierung

Beispielprojekte und Lösungen

TROX (Websites, E-Commerce & CPQ)

TROX setzt für den Internetvertrieb auf eine Lösung von JustRelate. Über 70 Websites – darunter 35 Länder-Websites – wurden damit entwickelt und sind momentan im Betrieb. Die B2B-E-Commerce-Aktivitäten des Unternehmens wurden rund um das zentrale, nahtlos integrierte Selfservice-Kundenportal myTROX aufgebaut. Fast alle Produkte werden erst nach Auftrag gefertigt und müssen deshalb zunächst konfiguriert werden. Diese Anforderung wird durch CPQ-Funktionalitäten sowie die Anbindung des Portals an CRM-, ERP- und E-Commerce-Systeme abgedeckt.

LUTZ Aufzüge (CRM)

Bei LUTZ Aufzüge ist eine CRM-Lösung von JustRelate als Herzstück der Digitalisierung in Vertrieb, Marketing und Kundenservice im Einsatz. Seit über 10 Jahren wird die gesamte Vertriebsprozesslinie des Aufzugherstellers – von der Angebotserstellung über die Auftragsgewinnung bis hin zum After-Sales-Management – in einem voll integrierten Informationsmanagement-System abgebildet und unterstützt. Durch die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und die systematisch gewonnenen Kennzahlen lassen sich nicht nur datenbasierte Entscheidungen treffen, sondern auch Optimierungspotenziale leichter identifizieren.

LMU Klinikum München (Portale)

Durch das IT-Zuweiserportal des Klinikums können sich Ärzte datenschutzkonform über Patientendaten austauschen. Die mandantenfähige Web-Plattform ist seit 2021 im Betrieb. Dank modernster Verschlüsselungstechnologie haben das ärztliche Personal und die Patienten jederzeit sicheren Zugriff auf ihre Daten. Die Plattform ermöglicht unter anderem eine komfortable Online-Terminvereinbarung inklusive Spezialterminen. Zusätzlich vereinfacht das Portal die internen Prozesse und stellt das Klinikum für alle kommenden Entwicklungen und Technologien zukunftssicher auf.

Siemens Healthineers (Digitale Events)

Als internationaler Innovator in der Medizintechnik wollte Siemens Healthineers mithilfe einer neuen, nutzerzentrierten Plattform einfacher mit internationalen Interessenten und Kunden in Kontakt treten. JustRelate entwickelte für das DAX-Unternehmen einen Digital Experience Hub als Plattform für virtuelle und hybride Events. Er bietet neben einer hervorragenden Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Flexibilität eine weltweite permanente Verfügbarkeit, die auch bei sehr vielen Event-Teilnehmern gewährleistet ist. 

Airport Nürnberg (E-Mail-Marketing)

Der Flughafen Nürnberg betreibt nicht nur seine Websites, sein Intranet und eine Digital-Experience-Plattform für Passagiere mit einer Lösung von JustRelate. Bereits seit 2012 erstellen und verschicken Airport-Mitarbeiter auch personalisierte Mailings mit JustRelate-Software. Dabei profitieren sie von einer perfekten Integration von Portalfunktionen sowie CRM- und Online-Marketing-Features. Die komplette Infrastruktur und alle Services werden von JustRelate in der Cloud betrieben.

Kundenstimmen

Erfahren Sie, was JustRelate-Kunden über unsere Dienstleistungen und unsere Software sagen.

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit JustRelate hat uns positiv überrascht. Dieser Anbieter ist nicht nur sehr flexibel, sondern auch sehr zuverlässig."

Viessmann Climate Solutions SE

"Das Software-Konzept und das Consulting von JustRelate haben uns überzeugt."

Vattenfall Europe Sales GmbH

"Wir betreiben die Websites des Albrecht Dürer Airport Nürnberg, unser Mitarbeiterportal und eine Digital-Experience-Plattform für unsere Passagiere bereits seit vielen Jahren mit Scrivito CMS und sind sehr zufrieden – sowohl mit der Software selbst als auch mit der Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller JustRelate."

Flughafen Nürnberg GmbH

"Hekatron setzt bereits seit 2007 auf das PisaSales CRM. Mit JustRelate haben wir unseren langfristigen CRM-Partner gefunden, der uns und unsere Anforderungen versteht und gekonnt in der Software abbildet."

Hekatron Vertriebs GmbH

"Dieser Anbieter ist für Siemens schon seit Mitte der 90er-Jahre ein verlässlicher Partner. Das integrative Konzept von PisaSales CRM hat uns sofort überzeugt."

Siemens Power Transmission and Distribution

"An der Zusammenarbeit schätzen wir insbesondere den vertrauensvollen und professionellen Umgang, den direkten Zugriff auf die Entwicklungsabteilung und natürlich die leistungsfähige, hochflexible CRM-Softwarelösung."

Sanacorp Pharmahandel GmbH

"Wir haben in erster Linie Durchgängigkeit erreicht: Alle zugehörigen Daten werden an einer Stelle verwaltet. Mit Planware CPQ wurde die Angebotserstellung insbesondere für Standardmaschinen deutlich schneller – um 30 bis 50 %."

Oerlikon Barmag

Services

Around Your Digital Transformation

All Services from One Source

JustRelate Services

The more than 150 highly qualified employees of JustRelate help you with every step of the digitalization process and offer services such as consulting, design, development or support. Our experts include, for example, digital business consultants, certified system architects, project managers, software developers, system operations staff (DevOps), and UX designers. JustRelate's holistic view allows seamless interaction between all software systems and services.

We offer our services to our customers worldwide. Modern communication and remote maintenance tools help us to do this.

As a provider of software for Content Management (CMS), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Configure Price Quote (CPQ) we can offer you tailor-made solutions and take care of all customizations for you. We work internationally and also develop platforms in different languages and countries.

Scrivito logo
PisaSales CRM
Planware CPQ logo
Neoletter logo

Strategy & Consultation

Digital transformation opens up unique opportunities for organizations and also presents them with specific challenges. That's why our digital business consultants work with you to develop individualized solutions based on your corporate strategy, your target group and the market environment. The most important questions here are: How can you achieve stronger customer loyalty through digitalization, reduce your costs, increase sales, and minimize business risks?

Example: Tillmann, Digital Business Consultant

Qualifications

  • Certified product owner
  • Requirements analysis
  • Strategy development
  • Information architecture
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • Has worked for over 10 years as a consultant and digital advisor

Solution Architecture

If you wish, our experts will analyze the current state of your company and, based on this, develop a solution architecture that exactly matches your requirements. While doing so, we always keep our proven architecture principles in mind, which include the use of cloud and API-first technology, and the highest possible degree of automation.

Example: Matthias, System Architect

Qualifications

  • Software architecture
  • System design
  • Scaling
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect
  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner
  • Has worked for more than 15 years as a system architect

Project Management

We develop our solutions in an agile way. In contrast to the traditional waterfall method, in which all work steps and desired results are precisely defined at the start of the project, the agile way of working has many advantages, such as greater flexibility, higher quality and lower risks. It also enables us to better respond to your wishes and needs. Our experienced project managers and scrum masters ensure that projects progress quickly and that you can soon start operating a first usable version of your applications.

Example: Marlina, Scrum Master

Qualifications

  • Certified scrum master
  • Agile project management
  • Project management toolkit
  • Moderation
  • Has worked for more than 6 years as a software developer and scrum master

UX & Design

Since the customer should always be the focus of your company's digitalization, an outstanding user experience (UX) is one of a project’s most important success factors. Using state-of-the-art tools and methods, our UX specialists and designers develop applications which can be used intuitively on all end devices, such as desktop computers, laptops, smartphones and tablets and that delight your customers. We handle all of the steps required for this. For example, we create initial prototypes, conduct usability tests with users, design your websites and apps – and much more.

Example: Timo, UX Designer

Qualifications

  • Conception
  • Brand design
  • Neuromarketing
  • Visual communication
  • User guidance
  • Has worked for more than 10 years as a UX designer and head of design

Software Development & Adaptation

When developing solutions, we rely on tried-and-tested tools and the latest technologies. Our digital experience platforms are based on our own software. This includes the content management system Scrivito CMS, the customer relationship management software PisaSales CRM, the marketing automation and email marketing solution Neoletter and Planware CPQ, our solution for product configuration, price calculation and offer generation. The software can be integrated into your existing systems and tailored exactly to your company’s needs.

Example: Dave, Frontend Developer

Qualifications

  • Development with a low-code approach
  • Best practices for security, availability and reliability
  • Frontend frameworks (React, Swift and others)
  • APIs (GraphQL, REST, JSON)
  • Has worked for more than 20 years as a frontend developer

Example: Daniel, Backend Developer

Qualifications

  • Application integration
  • Serverless computing
  • Cloud stack
  • Business applications (CMS / CRM)
  • Databases
  • Has worked for more than 18 years as a backend developer

Training

Our software solutions are inherently intuitive to use. During training sessions, we pass on our in-depth knowledge and show users, for example, how to utilize the solutions optimally in their everyday work. Our experts come to you for this, but you can also visit us in Berlin, Munich and Wrocław or take part in online training courses. Through a combination of theoretical knowledge and practical exercises, your employees gain a comprehensive insight into the software’s capabilities. E-learning courses available online round off the training portfolio.

Example: Falko, Trainer

Qualifications

  • React, JavaScript
  • HTML5, CSS3, XML, JSON
  • Design tools
  • Content management and CRM
  • Didactics
  • Has worked for more than 14 years as a trainer

Support

Our multilingual support is available via email, telephone or video chat for all your questions. You always have an experienced personal contact at your side to look after your requirements and process your inquiries as quickly as possible. You will be able to use a self-service portal to create support tickets yourself at any time, view their status, and quickly resolve simple issues yourself.

Example: Bartek, Support Employee

Qualifications

  • AWS, deployment and integrations
  • Monitoring
  • Scaling
  • IT sec and 365/24 operations
  • Has worked for more than 12 years in support

Operation

Our DevOps team monitors the cloud infrastructure and is responsible for ensuring our solutions always run smoothly and performantly. The team guarantees security, ensures the permanent availability and scalability of the system, and points out where there is potential for optimization.

Example: Anne, DevOps Engineer

Qualifications

  • Infrastructure as code
  • Monitoring, scaling and testing
  • Containers and content delivery networks
  • IT security, compliance and identity management
  • Has worked for more than 15 years as a DevOps engineer

Example Projects and Solutions

TROX (Websites, Ecommerce & CPQ)

TROX relies on a JustRelate solution for its Internet sales. Over 70 websites – including 35 country websites – were developed and are currently operating. The company's B2B ecommerce activities are based around the central, seamlessly integrated self-service customer portal myTROX. Most products are manufactured only after an order has been placed and thus have to be configured first. This requirement is covered by CPQ functionality and the portal's connection to CRM, ERP and ecommerce systems.

LUTZ AufzĂĽge (CRM)

At LUTZ Aufzüge, a CRM solution from JustRelate is at the heart of the digitalization in sales, marketing and customer service. For more than 10 years, the elevator manufacturer's entire sales process – from quoting to order acquisition to after-sales management – has been mapped in and supported by a fully integrated information management system. The digitalization of processes and the systematically obtained key figures not only allow data-based decisions to be made, but also make it easier to identify optimization opportunities.

LMU Klinikum MĂĽnchen (Portals)

Doctors can interact with each other about patient data, in a data protection compliant way, using the hospital’s referring physicians portal. The multi-tenant web platform has been in operation since 2021. Thanks to state-of-the-art encryption technology, medical staff and patients have secure access to their data at all times. Among other things, the platform enables convenient online appointment scheduling, including for special appointments. Additionally, the portal simplifies internal processes and future-proofs the hospital for all upcoming developments and technologies.

Siemens Healthineers (Digital Events)

As an innovator in medical technology, Siemens Healthineers wanted an easy way to get in touch with international prospects and customers using a new, user-centric platform. JustRelate developed a digital experience hub for the DAX-listed company as a platform for virtual and hybrid events. In addition to outstanding user-friendliness and flexibility, it is permanently available worldwide, even for very large numbers of event participants.

Airport Nuremberg (Portals & Email Marketing)

Nuremberg Airport uses a solution from JustRelate to operate its websites, intranet and a digital experience platform for its passengers. By integrating a wide range of services, the platform offers functions such as travel bookings, live webcams and flight information via channels such as SMS or Amazon Alexa. Since 2012, airport employees have been creating and sending personalized mailings with JustRelate software. They profit from an integration of portal functions as well as CRM and online marketing features. The complete infrastructure and all services are operated in the cloud by JustRelate.

"We are very satisfied – both with the software itself and with the cooperation with the provider JustRelate."

Flughafen NĂĽrnberg GmbH

"Hekatron has relied on PisaSales CRM since 2007. In JustRelate, we found our long-term CRM partner who understands us and our requirements and reflects this in the software."

Hekatron Vertriebs GmbH

"This provider has been a reliable partner for Siemens since the mid-90s. The integrative concept of PisaSales CRM was immediately convincing."

Siemens Power Transmission and Distribution

"What we particularly appreciate about the collaboration is the trusting and professional approach, the direct access to the development department and, of course, the powerful, highly flexible CRM software solution."

Sanacorp Pharmahandel GmbH

"Primarily, we have achieved consistency: all relevant data is managed in one location. With Planware CPQ the generation of quotes, especially for standard machines, has become significantly faster – by 30% to 50%."

Oerlikon Barmag

Selected Solutions

We develop individual solutions for you based on our standard products and digital services. These include:
  • International corporate and brand websites
  • Customer, supplier and channel portals
  • Ecommerce solutions for B2B and B2C
  • Digital events
  • Brand portals
  • Digital asset management
  • Landing pages for lead generation
  • HR and recruiting portals
  • Digital workplaces
  • Virtual data rooms
  • Investor relations portals
  • Intranets and employee portals
  • Digital marketing
  • Complex web applications

Certificates and Memberships

JustRelate is a member of the digital association Bitkom, where we help to shape technical standards and legal frameworks. We are also a member of the VDMA (Mechanical Engineering Industry Association) and of SIBB e.V. (Digital Business Association Berlin & Brandenburg). JustRelate Deutschland GmbH is DIN/ISO-9001 certified.

Awards

The companies of the JustRelate Group have received numerous German and European awards over the last decades. These include:
  • EuroCloud Deutschland Award EuroCloud Deutschland_eco e. V., first place
  • Innovationspreis-IT BMWi, first place
  • European Software Excellence Award IT Europa, first place
  • Plat_Forms Freie Universität Berlin and Free Software Foundation, first place
  • Best in CloudVerlag Computerwoche, first place

AWS Public Sector Badge

In 2020 we were awarded the AWS Public Sector Badge by Amazon for our extraordinary achievements in the digital transformation of governmental, educational and non-profit organizations. We are also an official AWS Consulting Partner.

The JustRelate Method

Always There for You

JustRelate is a customer benefit-oriented company with flat hierarchies and short lines of communication. We are large enough to handle complex projects, but also small enough to react quickly and individually to your wishes and requirements. Over the course of our decades-long company history, we have developed tried and tested working methods to offer our customers perfect solutions – and do so quickly and cost-effectively.

Customer Centricity

One of the most important aims of the solutions we develop is to offer your customers an excellent user experience and enable positive, memorable moments in their interaction with you. Customer centricity helps to turn interested parties into regular clients and increase customer lifetime value (CLV). Thanks to our many years of experience, we know what delights customers and how your digital offerings leave a lasting impression.

Business Knowledge

We are not only a software and service provider, but also have a profound understanding of marketing, sales and service in medium-sized and large companies. In over 30 years of experience with digitalization projects in such areas as the public sector, manufacturing, logistics, finance and research, we have been able to gain in-depth industry expertise. Thus, we know the specifics, challenges and opportunities of individual industries and business models in detail.

Our Customers

More than 250 renowned medium-sized and large companies as well as public sector organizations are currently benefiting from the JustRelate method, with which we are future-proofing their digital business. We specialize in companies with multi-layered customer relationships that require correspondingly flexible and customized solutions.

Our Customer’s Sectors

  • Industry and manufacturing
  • Real estate and construction
  • Healthcare
  • Trade
  • Public authorities, ministries and public bodies
  • Universities and research institutions
  • Utilities
  • Banks and insurance companies
  • Transport and logistics
  • Tourism
  • And many others